Young Professionals Board

Join the Young Professionals Board

Support Intuit’s mission to celebrate the power of outsider art | Spread awareness about the genre | Explore outsider art

The purpose of the Young Professionals Board is to bring together supporters of self-taught and outsider art in three actionable ways:

  • Engaging contemporary artists of all backgrounds with Intuit’s programming
  • Promoting passion and encourage dialogue between champions of outsider art through intergenerational networking opportunities
  • Supporting Intuit’s programming and exhibitions through fundraising initiatives

Terms and Expectations

  • Support and be faithful to the mission and goals of the organization. Maintain membership in good standing.
  • Attend quarterly Young Board meetings as often as possible. Perfect attendance is not required, but making an effort to be present is important. When a meeting must be missed, please be communicative about your absence.
  • Make an annual contribution to the organization. The requested minimum annual contribution is $150 at the Team Traylor Giving Circle Level.
  • When acting on behalf of the organization, give priority to its interests, mission and values.
  • Adhere to organization’s conflict of interest, confidentiality and all other applicable policies.
  • Participate in activities and events sponsored by the organization, and encourage participation by others.
  • Attend the annual spring intuit fundraiser and encourage at least five friends to register to attend.
  • Assist in recruiting new museum members, supporters and Young Board members.
  • When requested, serve as a spokesperson for the organization.

Interested in getting involved? Please email for more information.

Young Professionals Board

Dana Boutin, President
Riley Yaxley, Co-Chair of Advancement
Jessica Wain, Co-Chair of Advancement
Jamillah Hinson, VP of Engagement
Emma Kearney, VP of Recruitment
Michael Sullivan, Past President
Spencer Blaney
Teddy Braziunas
Ben Fisher
Katherine Gorman
Shawn Grenald
Catherine LaMendola
Katherine Lelek
Diana Lestz
Lail Marmor
Kara Maxwell
Ilse Miller
César Montenegro
Sebastian Rivera
Anne Marie Sticksel
Emily van der Harten
Joshua Willis
Fabiola Yep