Adolf Wölfli Foundation, Bern, Switzerlandwww.adolfwoelfli.ch

American Art American City www.americanartamericancity.org

The American Folk Art Museum, New York, NY www.folkartmuseum.org

American Visionary Art Museum, Baltimore, MD www.avam.org

The Center for the Arts Little City Foundation, Palatine, IL www.littlecityarts.org

Collection de l'Art Brut, Lausanne, Switzerland www.artbrut.ch

Creative Growth Art Center, Oakland, California www.creativegrowth.org

Folk Art Society of America www.folkart.org

Foundation for Self-Taught American Artists www.foundationstaart.org

Gugging Art Brut Center, Austria www.gugging.org

John Michael Kohler Arts Center, Sheboygan, WI www.jmkac.org

Kunsthaus Kannen: Museum für Outsider Art und Art Brut, Münster, Germany www.kunsthaus-kannen.de

The Nek Chand Foundation

The Rock Garden of Chandigarh, India www.nekchand.com

The Orange Show Center for Visionary Art, Houston, TX www.orangeshow.org

The Anthony Petullo Collection of Self-Taught and Outsider Art, Milwaukee, WI www.petulloartcollection.com

Raw Vision magazine www.rawvision.com